2018-19 West LA Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 6-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 9-4
Games 29
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 38.8
3PT % 27.9
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Rio Hondo
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 76-65
San Bernardino Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Canyons
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 2 - 4)
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 88-52
Yuba
West L.A. College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Fullerton
West L.A. College Tournament Nov. 8-10
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 79-55
East Los Angeles
West L.A. College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-67
East Los Angeles
Palomar College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 50-40
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 64-37
Santa Monica
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 64-57
American River
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-47
Cuesta
@ SLO Audrina Villela- MVP
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 85-66
LA Trade-Tech
@ LA Valley College L.A. Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-59
LA Valley
L.A. Valley College Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 51-44
Fullerton
@ LA Valley College L.A. Valley College Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 64-61
Citrus
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 86-76
Moorpark
@ East LA CC East Los Angeles College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 88-44
Oxnard
@ ELAC East LA Huskies Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Imperial Valley
@ East LA City College Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM PST
TBA
ELCO Crossover
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 59-57
Ventura
SoCal Crossover Tournament
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 66-63
Glendale
El Camino College White Tournament
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 80-64
Cerritos
Crossover Challenge
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
TBD
ELCO Crossover Tournament
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 67-63
Chaffey
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 62-45
Santa Monica *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Bakersfield *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 56-49
Canyons * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 74-42
Santa Monica *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 53-45
Bakersfield *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 53-49
Canyons * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division