2018-19 West LA Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 7-3
Games 15
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 39.0
3PT % 27.2
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Rio Hondo
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 76-65
San Bernardino Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Canyons
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament (Nov. 2 - 4)
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 88-52
Yuba
West L.A. College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Fullerton
West L.A. College Tournament Nov. 8-10
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 79-55
East Los Angeles
West L.A. College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-67
East Los Angeles
Palomar College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 50-40
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 64-37
Santa Monica
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 64-57
American River
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-47
Cuesta
@ SLO Audrina Villela- MVP
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 85-66
LA Trade-Tech
@ LA Valley College L.A. Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-59
LA Valley
L.A. Valley College Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 51-44
Fullerton
@ LA Valley College L.A. Valley College Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM PST
Citrus
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
1:00 PM PST
Moorpark
@ East Los Angeles College East Los Angeles College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
at
TBA
TBD
East LA Huskies Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM PST
TBA
ELCO Crossover
A
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM PST
Ventura
SoCal Crossover Tournament
A
Wed Jan 09
at
TBA
TBD
ELCO Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
TBD
ELCO Crossover Tournament
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM PST
Chaffey
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM PST
Canyons * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM PST
Canyons * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division