2018-19 West LA Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA
Linda Smith Memorial Classic, Walnut
A
Fri Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Rio Hondo
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA
Linda Smith Memorial
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
Wild West Shootout
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM PST
Yuba
West L.A. College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Wild West Shootout
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
TBA
Palomar College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
Palomar College Tournament
A
December
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM PST
Citrus
A
Thu Dec 27
at
TBA
TBD
East LA Huskies Tournament
A
Fri Dec 28
at
TBA
TBD
East LA Huskies Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ELCO Crossover
N
Wed Jan 09
at
TBA
TBD
ELCO Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
TBD
ELCO Crossover Tournament
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM PST
LA Southwest
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM PST
Chaffey
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM PST
Canyons * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM PST
Canyons * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division