2018-19 West LA Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
TBA # %
So Cal JUCO Jamboree @ Cerritos College
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
TBA #
So Cal JUCO Jamboree @ Cerritos College
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
TBA #
So Cal JUCO Jamboree @ Cerritos College
A
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Blue & Gold Game #
@ Intrasquad Game at West LA College West LA
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Victor Valley
@ College of The Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Desert
@ Desert Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM PDT
San Bernardino Valley
@ College of the Desert College of the Desert Tournament
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM PST
Oxnard
H
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
LA Trade Tech
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
3:00 PM PST
Compton
@ San Bernardino, CA SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM PST
East Los Angeles
@ San Bernardino, CA Al Hunter Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM PST
Grossmont
@ San Bernardino, CA Al Hunter Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:15 PM PST
Santa Ana
@ West LA College Wild West Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA
Wild West Shootout @ West LA College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
Wild West Shootout @ West LA College
H
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM PST
Riverside
Riverside Holiday Classic
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
2:00 PM PST
Copper Mountain
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM PST
Saddleback
@ Riverside City College Riverside Holiday Tournament @ Riverside Community College
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
4:30 PM PST
Glendale
@ Compton, CA Compton Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
at
TBA
TBA
Compton Tournament @ Compton College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
TBA
TBA
Compton Tournament @ Compton College
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM PST
Moorpark
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM PST
Orange Coast
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM PST
Citrus
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM PST
Canyons *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM PST
Santa Monica *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM PST
Canyons *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season