2018 West LA Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 246.0
Rush 93.0
Pass 153.0
Pts/game 12.3
Yds allowed 490.7
Rush allowed 208.0
Pass allowed 282.7
Pts allowed/game 38.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 52-13
Citrus
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 16-12
LA Pierce
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 48-12
Golden West
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM PDT
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Glendale *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM PDT
LA Valley *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM PDT
LA Southwest
Alumni Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM PDT
Chaffey *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
6:00 PM PST
Compton *
Veterans Appreciation
A
* Conference