2019 West LA Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-23
Pct. .343
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 8-9
Away 4-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 174
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .344
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 8
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Santa Barbara
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 10-3
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 9-2
Grossmont
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Long Beach
Harbor Tournament
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
LA Harbor
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
LA Harbor
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 21-2
Pasadena City
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 17-4
Oxnard
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Grossmont
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chaffey
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Imperial Valley
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Imperial Valley
Game 2 will follow the 1st game of a Doubleheader
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Postponed
Pasadena City
snow caused wet field
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
LA Mission *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bakersfield *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Citrus
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 10-3
LA Pierce *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 22-1
LA Valley *
WSC South Division Game, Orginally the game was at 2 pm change to 1 pm due to the weather.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
LA Mission *
rescheduled from 3/9
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-4
LA Mission *
rescheduled from 3/7
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
LA Mission *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-4
Bakersfield *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Bakersfield *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-7
Bakersfield *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
LA Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 16-8
LA Pierce *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-8
LA Pierce *
1430
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 15-12
LA Valley *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 17-2
LA Valley *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-5
LA Valley *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-6
LA Mission *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Bakersfield *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Canyons
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 16-5
West Hills Coalinga
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-3
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Antelope Valley
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Pierce *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM PDT
LA Valley *
H
* Conference