2019 West LA Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 48
Batting Avg. .212
On Base % .328
Slugging % .280
Home Runs 2
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Santa Barbara
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 10-3
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 9-2
Grossmont
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Long Beach
Harbor Tournament
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
LA Harbor
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
LA Harbor
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 21-2
Pasadena City
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 17-4
Oxnard
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Postponed
Grossmont
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chaffey
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Imperial Valley
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Imperial Valley
Game 2 will follow the 1st game of a Doubleheader
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Postponed
Pasadena City
snow caused wet field
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
LA Mission *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM PST
Bakersfield *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM PST
Citrus
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM PST
LA Pierce *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM PST
LA Valley *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM PST
LA Mission *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM PST
LA Mission *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM PDT
LA Mission *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM PDT
Bakersfield *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM PDT
Bakersfield *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM PDT
Bakersfield *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM PDT
LA Pierce *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Pierce *
1430
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM PDT
LA Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Valley *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Mission *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:30 PM PDT
Bakersfield *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM PDT
Canyons
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:30 PM PDT
West Hills Coalinga
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM PDT
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM PDT
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM PDT
Antelope Valley
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM PDT
LA Pierce *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM PDT
LA Valley *
H
* Conference